Hi everyone!  I know, it’s been a while and you have missed me so much.  You won’t believe it!  I actually have gotten to do many things since the last time I was on.  Which according to the last post was in 2011 (gasp).  I have let you down for the last time.  The next few weeks I am going to catch you up on what I have been doing for the last 3 years.  Good goodness, I can’t believe I have let this go for so long.  Even in the time that I have been away there have been people who have been coming to check up on me.  THANK YOU!  You guys are so loyal.  Here is a little bit of what is to come.  Memories in both still and motion from (drum roll please) Canada and Italy. I know, I can’t believe it myself that I went to ITALIA!  It is going to blow your minds.  Anyways, enough about me!  Let me know how you guys are doing.  As much as you guys have missed me (ahem, play along please, don’t hurt my feelings) tell me about what has been going on in your lives.  Comment and I will answer back as soon as I can.  Many hugs to everyone!

Leave a Reply

