Hello everyone. I know it has been way to long time since I posted anything but I wanted to keep you up to date on my whereabouts. Today I find myself farther North than I have ever gone. I am in a town called Antigonish in the province of Nova Scotia in the country of Canada. I am very excited to be here. I am with Stacey and her family. I actually have tons of pictures that I will soon post so that everyone may see them. Nova Scotia is beautiful. There are trees all around you and they are as green as can be. So anyways that is where I am now. Tomorrow we head towards Maine so we will see what adventures await us there. Until next time.

Leave a Reply

